Consent form

I have completed a draft of my consent form and hope to show my supervisor before going along with gaining consent from the participants of my photography project. I used the template of a consent form my supervisor showed me as an example and I hope my draft will suffice as a correct form of consent.

This is my consent form:

Hamida Begum’s EPQ Project Photography Consent Form

Individual Information

Name:

Tel:

Email:

Date of Birth:

Do you agree to have your picture taken therefore have it publicly displayed in an exhibition?

Yes/No

Agreement:

  • That all of the information provided on this form is correct
  • That you agree to have your picture taken and give consent to your picture being publicly displayed

Signed:

 

 

Date:

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

